Who We Are

Who We Are

MSG Personnel Vision is the undisputed leader in the areas of facility management, cleaning services, housekeeping services,building maintenance and payroll outsourcing. We are active in the industry for more than two decades now. Since its inception in 1989, MSG has strived to deliver the best-in-class services in facility management and payroll outsourcing services to customers and has a spectacular track record of success. Our services are being rendered by Corporate, Commercial, Manufacturing/Factory, Education, Retail, Government & Financial Institutions across India.

user
highly-trained staff
tools
quality cleaning tools
fast service
On Time Service Guarantee

From the Director
Latest News

International Finance Corporation (IFC) a member of the World Bank Group have shown its trust in MSG by extending our Housekeeping Services for their Mumbai office.

Sat Jul 01, 2017

H&M opens its new store in Hyderabad giving the opportunity to MSG for the provision of Housekeeping Services.

Fri Apr 21, 2017

MSG has associated with Merlin Entertainments Plc, a British-based company that operates Madame Tussauds Wax Museum to provide Soft Services.

Wed Mar 15, 2017

MSG is providing Housekeeping Services at Drupe Foods India Pvt Ltd at their production plant in Noida.

Tue Mar 14, 2017

MSG has associated with Kronos Incorporated, a U.S.-based multi-national workforce management software and services company for the provision of Facility Services.

Wed Feb 01, 2017

MSG is providing Soft Services at Cerestra Advisors Limited (Cerestra), a Real Assets focused private equity firm.

Wed Feb 01, 2017

We are happy to announce our association with South Korea-based Woori Bank, a part of the Woori Financial Group for the provision of Housekeeping & Allied Services.

Mon Jan 16, 2017

MSG has associated with Jivo Wellness a leading canola cooking oil brand for the provision of Housekeeping Services at its production plant in Kundli (Haryana).

Mon Dec 12, 2016

Caroobi - A German Auto Service Aggregator company has outsource it's Housekeeping services to MSG.

Thu Dec 01, 2016

Associated Journals Limited has awarded contract to MSG for providing Housekeeping Services to their office located in New Delhi

Thu Nov 03, 2016

We are happy to announce our association with Sembcorp Green Infra Limited & Sembcorp India Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon (Haryana) for the provision of Housekeeping & Allied Services.

Fri Sep 23, 2016

H&M opened it's first high street location at Connaught Place,New Delhi giving opportunity to MSG yet again for provision of Soft Services.

Tue Jun 28, 2016

MSG is providing Integrated Facility Management Services (IFMS) at Khanna Paper Mills, Amritsar (Punjab) one of the top ten paper manufacturers in India.

Fri Jun 24, 2016

CSS Global gives opportunity to MSG to provide Guest House Management services at their business locations.

Wed Jun 15, 2016

H&M opens in Mohali (Punjab) giving opportunity to MSG yet again.

Sat May 28, 2016

We are delighted to perform FM services at Sunrise Sports, New Delhi.

Mon May 23, 2016

World Bank has awarded the contract for IFM services of its North India offices to MSG

Sun May 01, 2016

H&M has extended services offered by MSG to Gurgaon, Noida and Bangalore region thereby showing their confidence in MSG.

Sun Mar 27, 2016

We are delighted to perform FM services at our new client ThoughtWorks.

Sun Feb 28, 2016